U17%20rsik%202018-2019

RMB Q

Velkommen

Velkommen til Rødovre Ishockey RMB Q


MobilePay: 304313
Konto: 9570 1325 2750 

Husk at oplyse spillerens fulde navn


Chef træner 

Hasse Hintze

Mobil: (+45) 26 79 78 66

E-mail: hintze@rsik.dk


Ass. træner

Allan H. Sørensen

Mobil: (+45) 23 98 69 77

E-mail: mamac@privat.dk


Målmands træner

Patrick Skou-Henriksen

Mobil: (+45) 31 76 65 42

E-mail: p.skouhenriksen@gmail.com


Holdleder og manager

Toni Glud

Mobil: (+45) 61 67 42 29

E-mail: Fam.glud@oncable.dk

Holdleder 

John Aalling

Mobil: (+45) 27 53 33 01

E-mail: Johnaalling@gmail.com


Materialemand

Michael Dalgaard Petersen

Mobil: (+45) 22 95 62 29

E-mail: michaeldalgaard@outlook.com


Materialemand
Heino Eriksen
Mobil: (+45) 29 92 30 98
E-mail: heino2@hotmail.com


Materialemand

Lars Hullgren

Mobil: (+45) 41 82 67 37

E-mail: lars_hullgren@hotmail.com


Behandler

Linda Jensen

Mobil: (+45) 26 13 77 74

E-mail: Djensen_10@hotmail.com

Aktiviteter
01
Nov
Bestyrelsesmøde ishockey
Rødovre Ishockey Klub
17:45 - 20:00
08
Nov
1. hjælps kursus
Rødovre Ishockey Klub
16:00 - 22:00
Rødovre Skøjte Arena
Holdets spillere

Goal keepers:

Anja Poulsen

Aya Juhl Petersen 

Caroline Ajdinovski 

Caroline Reese Bjergstad 


Backs:

Amanda Normann Refsgaard

Annika Mäkinen Caspersen

Charlotte Densing

Christina Døj 

Laura Caroline Rydahl

Laura Aagaard Sørensen

Nadia Lykke Bertelsen

Nanna Stricker

Nynne Lave Glud

Olivia Lundmark

Silja Franksdottir Engel Rasmussen



Forwards:

Emma Elizabeth Russell 

Frederikke Bang Dahl

Josefine Green Storgaard

Julie Andersson Schlæger

Madeleine Aalling

Malou Lehmann

Mette Sillemann

Nikita Bergmann

Signe Sass Jensen

Silke Lave Glud

Sofie Boni Drengsgaard

Victoria Maximus Dahlmann