U17%20rsik%202018-2019

RSIK U13

Velkommen

Velkommen til Rødovre Ishockey
U13 - Årgang 2009 og 2010

MobilePay: 173818
Konto: 9570 13074011
Husk at oplyse spillerens fulde navn

Chef træner
Frederik Skovby
Mobil: (+45) 71 90 38 84
E-mail: fskovby13@gmail.com

Chef træner
Tim Frandsen
Mobil: (+45) 28 40 35 39
E-mail: Tim39frandsen@hotmail.com

Ass. træner
Nicolai Luplau
Mobil: (+45) 31 59 50 01
E-mail: Luplau.nicolai@gmail.com

4 akademi trænere

Holdleder
Kristina Andersson
Mobil: (+45) 22 18 79 53
E-mail: andersson-78@hotmail.com

Holdleder
Nanna Maria Uno Larsen
Mobil: (+45) 60 16 13 03
E-mail: nannamaria22@gmail.com

Holdleder (turneringer)
Heidi Gravlund Nielsen
Mobil: (+45) 53 34 47 97
E-mail: hgrn@live.dk

Manager (kasserer)
Maria Plato Nielsen
Mobil: (+45) 29 26 28 25
E-mail: maria_hillerod@hotmail.com

Materialemand
Morten Overgaard
Mobil: (+45) 29 72 28 08
E-mail: m.m.overgaard@outlook.dk

Materialemand
Theis Plato
Mobil: (+45) 31 10 24 67
E-mail: plato_theis@yahoo.dk

Aktiviteter
28
Oct
Træning
RSIK U13
16:30 - 19:00
Rødovre hallen
28
Oct
Taco-torsdag
RSIK U13
19:15 - 20:15
Klublokalet
29
Oct
Puljeturnering U12
RSIK U13
29. okt kl. 14:00 - 31. okt kl. 18:00
Esbjerg
30
Oct
Puljeturnering U13
RSIK U13
6:00 - 18:00
Frederikshavn
30
Oct
AFLYST AFLYST: Træning
RSIK U13
13:00 - 14:45
Rødovre hal 1