U17%20rsik%202018-2019

RSIK U13

Velkommen

Velkommen til Rødovre Ishockey
U13 - Årgang 2009 og 2010

MobilePay: 173818
Konto: 9570 13074011
Husk at oplyse spillerens fulde navn

Chef træner
Frederik Skovby
Mobil: (+45) 71 90 38 84
E-mail: fskovby13@gmail.com

Chef træner
Tim Frandsen
Mobil: (+45) 28 40 35 39
E-mail: Tim39frandsen@hotmail.com

Ass. træner
Horka Sekesi
Mobil: (+45) 22 10 72 44
E-mail: horka97@googlemail.com

Ass. træner
4 akademi trænere

Holdleder
Kristina Andersson
Mobil: (+45) 22 18 79 53
E-mail: andersson-78@hotmail.com

Holdleder
Nanna Maria Uno Larsen
Mobil: (+45) 60 16 13 03
E-mail: nannamaria22@gmail.com

Manager (kasserer)
Maria Plato Nielsen
Mobil: (+45) 29 26 28 25
E-mail: maria_hillerod@hotmail.com

Materialemand
Morten Overgaard
Mobil: (+45) 29 72 28 08
E-mail: m.m.overgaard@outlook.dk

Materialemand
Jens Johansen
Mobil: (+45) 40 15 31 52
E-mail: jj@mensa.dk

Materialemand
Theis Plato
Mobil: (+45) 31 10 24 67
E-mail: plato_theis@yahoo.dk

Aktiviteter
02
Aug
AFLYST AFLYST: Træning
RSIK U13
15:30 - 17:45
Rødovre hal 1
04
Aug
Træning
RSIK U13
15:45 - 18:00
Rødovre hal 2
05
Aug
Træning
RSIK U13
16:15 - 19:00
Rødovre hal 2
07
Aug
Træning
RSIK U13
13:00 - 14:45
Rødovre hal 1
09
Aug
Træning
RSIK U13
15:30 - 17:45
Rødovre hal 1